Skip to product information
1 of 1


Vocals - Debut Syllabus Book - Rockschool

Vocals - Debut Syllabus Book - Rockschool

Regular price £18.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The Rockschool 2021 Vocals syllabus extends the current offering to include a Debut Grade for the first time, giving students a truly comprehensive pathway from absolute beginner stages through to grade 8. It also consists of one book for each grade to cover all voice types, rather than separate books for male and female voice. The 2021 syllabus comprises of ten ?hit tune? arrangements, benchmarked and devised so as to equip contemporary Vocalists with industry-relevant skills in any performance environment. Students can sing any selection of pieces when performing in their exam (three pieces for graded examinations, five pieces for performance certificates). Please note, the 2014 syllabus will remain valid during the crossover period of one year from release (until UK period C 2022), and previous syllabus pieces may be performed as free choice pieces during and beyond the crossover phase until further notice.

Shipping & Returns

View full details